AMERICAN JEWISH UNIVERSITY - Brandeis-Bardin Campus

Home | Contact Us | Directions

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coming Events

 CAMP ALONIM
 Session 1
 
June 19-July 1, 2007
 Mini Camp
 
June 24-July 1, 2007
 Session 2
 
July 3-July 22, 2007
 Session 3
 
July 24-Aug. 12, 2007

 Gan Alonim Day Camp
 
Begins June 18, 2007
 
Ends August 10, 2007

 

 


Contact Us

American Jewish University
Brandeis-Bardin Campus
1101 Peppertree Lane, Brandeis, CA 93064
Phone: (805) 582-4450 Fax: (805) 526-1398
E‑mail: infobbc@ajula.edu


Staff Directory

Gary Brennglass

Executive Director

gbrennglass@ajula.edu

Debbie Dolder Director of Human Resources

ddolder@ajula.edu

Ken Hailpern Director of Operations

khailpern@ajula.edu

Hannah Kuhn Librarian

hkuhn@ajula.edu

Bert Turitz Controller
 

bturitz@ajula.edu

General Questions  

infobbc@ajula.edu

 

 

   
Development    
Randi Liberman Development Coordinator rliberman@ajula.edu
 

 

   
BCI (Brandeis Collegiate Institute) and Adult Programs
Rabbi Laurie Hahn Tapper lhahn@ajula.edu
Director of BCI and Adult Programs
Johanna Karasik BCI Program Director jkarasik@ajula.edu
Linda Oliver Senior Administrative Assistant
 
loliver@ajula.edu
General Questions BCI bci@ajula.edu
 

 

   
Camp Alonim, Gan Alonim and Family Programs
Jordanna Flores Director of Camp Alonim jflores@ajula.edu 
Jennifer Arnold Assistant Director of Camp Alonim jarnold@ajula.edu
Aaron Saxe Alonim Program Director asaxe@ajula.edu
Aki Yonekawa Director of Leadership Programs ayonekawa@ajula.edu 
Tina Zinski Registrar
 
tzinski@ajula.edu
General Questions   alonim@ajula.edu
 

 

   
Community Services (Conferences, Life Cycle Events, Rentals)
Debby Powell Director of Community Services
 
dpowell@ajula.edu
General Questions   eventsbbc@ajula.edu 
 

 

   
Locations
Ken Hailpern Filming/Location Manager khailpern@ajula.edu
 

 

   
Adjunct Faculty
Erica Goldman Director of Dance e@ericagoldman.com
Dr. Gabe Goldman Director of Environmental Education primskills@yahoo.com
Mark Shpall Director of BBI Adventure Course
 
ropes@ajula.edu
General Questions   eventsbbc@ajula.edu
     

 

2006 American Jewish University Brandeis-Bardin Campus, All Rights Reserved